Contact

Daniel Dovjak

Daniel Dovjak

Technical Director
daniel.dovjak@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 22

Peter Kerschberger, PhD

Peter Kerschberger, PhD

Application Manager
peter.kerschberger@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 16

Hannes Koren, Ing.

Hannes Koren, Ing.

After Sales Service Manager
hannes.koren@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 21

Daniel Fister

Daniel Fister

Sales Manager
daniel.fister@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 26

Stella Chen, MSc

Stella Chen, MSc

Logistics
xing.chen@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 10

Daniela Opriessnig, MSc

Daniela Opriessnig, MSc

Business Development
daniela.opriessnig@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 27

Gianluigi Bianco

Gianluigi Bianco

Sales Director
gianluigi.bianco@kwi-intl.com
+43 664 8818 6432

Maria Rulitz

Maria Rulitz

Human Resources
maria.rulitz@kwi-intl.com
+43 4227 3266 13

Nikolaj Orasche, MSc

Nikolaj Orasche, MSc

Sales Manager
nikolaj.orasche@kwi-intl.com
+43 664 542 23 03

Zvonko Kren

Zvonko Kren

Chief Technical Officer
zvonko.kren@kwi-intl.com
+43 664 8818 6433

The KWI group is at your service to select the best solution, both in terms of performances and cost effectiveness, for your water treatment scenario; get in contact with our headquarter in Austria or our local branches to receive our consultancy.

Our technical department is also able to help all KWI customers, old and new, for the maintenace of equipment; please get in contact with us for advices or spare parts, supplying us with the KWI Job number written on the ID plate.

or find out what is the KWI office or branch next to you

Responsive Contact Map – never switch to visual
KWI International Environmental Treatment GmbH
Auengasse 8
A-9170 Ferlach
Austria
Tel: +43 4227 3266
Fax: +43 4227 3449
Email: office-at@kwi-intl.com
KWI International Environmental Treatment GmbH
Auengasse 8
A-9170 Ferlach
Austria
Tel: +43 4227 3266
Fax: +43 4227 3449
Email: office-at@kwi-intl.com
KWI International Environmental Treatment GmbH
Auengasse 8
A-9170 Ferlach
Austria
Tel: +43 4227 3266
Fax: +43 4227 3449
Email: office-at@kwi-intl.com