Blog Archives

Zvonko Kren

Application & Sales Managerzvonko.kren@kwi-intl.com+43 664 8818 6433

Posted in People

Nikolaj Orasche, MSc

Sales Managernikolaj.orasche@kwi-intl.com+43 664 542 23 03

Posted in People

Maria Rulitz

Human Resourcesmaria.rulitz@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 13

Posted in People

Gianluigi Bianco

Sales Directorgianluigi.bianco@kwi-intl.com+43 664 8818 6432

Posted in People

Daniela Opriessnig, MSc

Business Developmentdaniela.opriessnig@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 27

Posted in People

Stella Chen, MSc

Logisticsxing.chen@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 10

Posted in People

Daniel Fister

Sales Managerdaniel.fister@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 26

Posted in People

Hannes Koren, Ing.

After Sales Service Managerhannes.koren@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 21

Posted in People

Peter Kerschberger, PhD

Application Managerpeter.kerschberger@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 16

Posted in People

Daniel Dovjak

Technical Directordaniel.dovjak@kwi-intl.com+43 4227 3266 22

Posted in People